FRAUC 2017-2018 Leadership Contact List

Co-Chairs – Deirdre Logan, deirdre.logan@childrens.harvard.edul.com and John O’Neil, john.oneil@gibsonsir.com

Treasurer – Kelly Matthews, kmatthews2009@gmail.com, 2018-2019: Danielle Tully, ldtully@gmail.com

Secretary/Communications – Open position.

Raspberry Card” Coordinator – Lynne Betlock, lbetlock@yahoo.com. Discontinued in 2018-19 unless we get a volunteer to chair it.

Grant writing Coordinator – Open position.

6th Grade Liaison – Haley Arnett, hla@comcast.net and Danielle Tully, ldtully@gmail.com

7th Grade Liaisons –  Deirdre Logan, deirdre.logan@childrens.harvard.edu and Adam Berinsky, berinsky@mit.edu.

8th Grade Liaison –  Vibha Pingle, vibha.pingle@gmail.com and Jonathan Donaldson, jonathan.donaldson@sanofi.com

Website Team – Kim Kaufman, kimberlysevenoff@gmail.com, Greg Sabatino